Move As One System

mountains-smThe Move As One™ System

Through years of practice, observation, and study, Julie Delene created concrete processes (5 Mindful Moves™) that integrates energy, awareness and action, and mobilizes the mental, physical, emotional and spiritual forces of our human potential.

As individual leaders and teams begin to name and understand the cycles of change, barriers and disconnects are released, meanwhile the creative transformation and broadened leadership potentials are ignited. Teams become energized, collaborative, engaged, internally accountable, self-motivated and astoundingly effective!

The following are the five cycles of Move As One™:

Cycle One


This is the starting point where there is an assessment of the current situation and a determination of what needs change.

Cycle Two

Divergent and creative thinking

This is the phase to explore and imagine new possibilities. It is a highly creative phase in which new ideas and solutions are imagined.

Cycle Three

Convergent thinking and emerging vision

This is the phase to explore all the options then focus and formulate a clear vision and key goals to accomplish the results desired.

Cycle Four

Collaboration, implementation and engagement = co-creation

This is the phase of action. Partners are engaged and effective methods of communication are developed. Teams identify roles and responsibilities, as well as concrete implementation plans.

Cycle Five


This is the phase where new strategies turn into a practice through the creation of ongoing systems, support and sustainable efforts.

NOTE: This is a highly experiential intuitive system that cannot necessarily be understood through study, it must be lived and practiced.

Leave a Reply